Reviews

Regina
7/12/2021
Disappointed...ordered fried rice, received white rice. Requested hot sauce and ginger, did not receive either. Food was good, but just did not get what I ordered.
Walter
7/8/2021
The restaurant didn’t have my order. So I had to reorder and wait.
Michele
6/10/2021
I've ordered this many times and it just tasted awful on my last order.
Rebecca
5/29/2021
Great food. Hot and fresh.
Joanne
5/22/2021
Good food
Tom
5/13/2021
Order was wrong. Tried to call them to find out how to resolve. All calls routing to a voice mail box. No one returned my call.
Tracey
5/7/2021
We are EMS workers and we are not suppose to go through d/t and your staff looked at us twice at the door and would not acknowledge us. I know you are short staffed but that’s bad service
Donna
4/10/2021
Hi. The Steak/chxn had no teriyaki sauce. The shrimp with the extra veggies was soaked/swimming in sauce, I had requested light sauce. I usually have very good experiences with yall. I was very surprised with this order. The other shrimp was fine.
Dodie
3/16/2021
My food was delicious as usual. First time using the app. Only complaint for the app is it said it would text you when your order was ready. I waited 20 mins or so and never received any notice.
Chandella
2/26/2021
Food was good and fresh
Brandon
2/23/2021
The sushi was horrible. The rice was over cooked and wet. These rolls were huge and nasty.
tamara
1/29/2021
Probably my last time visiting. One girl behind the counter walked up as I was paying and said to the other girl, "I'm bout to sh*t myself." The food was 3 stars at best. Tasteless. Sadly the pre-bought egg rolls were better than the handmade sushi.
Brian
1/15/2021
Only thing that could be better is if they would automatically bag hot food and cold food separately. Oh and maybe use recyclable materials instead of styrofoam. Otherwise fantastic.
chanay
12/10/2020
First time coming here! The line was a long wait, took me 45 min to get through. I enjoyed the food though and the portion size was huge! If you order online go inside and pick up if the line is long, or order online while waiting in line. Good food!
Ray
12/9/2020
10/10 Easy to browse and even easier to order. Love it.
Tamara
12/3/2020
Food was great , but you guys got my order wrong. I asked for noodles and you gave me rice instead. Then i asked for carrot & i got zucchini and mushrooms , broccoli and onions too.
Daniela
12/3/2020
The Best every
Ray
11/25/2020
Excellent service. Easy to order and customize it on the app. Pulled up and off with my food in less than 2 min.
Neketta
9/14/2020
Delicious! Everything was cooked to perfection.
Courtney
8/15/2020
Huge portion size! Worth the money!
Donna
8/13/2020
Food was ready in no time!! Great place
Theresa
6/5/2020
Enjoyed my dinner. Thanks
Mac
5/5/2020
One of my boxes was crushed, and leaked a little but they double bagged it so the only thing that got messy was my hands when I pulled it out! Food was excellent for the price.
Blake
4/20/2020
The teriyaki sauce was spilled into the bag and the steak was very chewy.
Nicole
4/18/2020
Food was not ready when I arrived they even said they never Received my order.... so I had to wait for another twenty mins for my food to be made.... was not very happy at all about it
shenekia
3/23/2020
Everything was great thanks
shenekia
1/22/2020
Great food
Kelley
1/17/2020
I enjoy my food every time I get from there. The service is great as well and fast and nice.
Therry
1/10/2020
Great food!
brandy
12/3/2019
Fast and delicious as always!
Jessica
11/23/2019
Food tastes great. Large portion considering the cost!
Walter
10/29/2019
Order was incorrect. Ordered noodles with my order but got rice.
Chris
10/28/2019
Just the way I asked.. awesome service! Thank you, will be returning definitely. (:
Chris
9/23/2019
My order was not spicy like I asked
Vic.
8/30/2019
CHECK your order before leaving the drive through!! Just got home, 30mins away, and the Spicy Crab roll I ordered was instead a California roll (I'm guessing) and the Tempura Shrimp roll has pickles after specifying No pickles.
Shana
7/22/2019
I did not get the rest of my order
Ann
5/4/2019
Always fresh and delicious
Debora
3/6/2019
Everything was VERY good! Thank you!
Jamille
3/4/2019
I thoroughly enjoy the service and the food is fresh and delicious
Heather
2/21/2019
I order from here a bunch, and I would always give them 5 stars, but they dropped the ball on my order yesterday. I ordered noodles and ginger sauce with both of my orders and I received white rice and no sauce, so my meal was bland. I didn't even get any soy packets in the bag. Not my best meal from there that's for sure, but it's only the first time they have ever made a mistake. Of course, I'll be back!
Mike
2/13/2019
Food was good as usual but it's the second time I had to wait for my order because they didn't notice it until I arrived there
Jacqueline
1/3/2019
The food and the service were great, even though it was extremely busy! However, the sushi that I ordered did not taste good and had to be thrown out. That was $6 in the trash.
Mary
9/29/2018
Excellent as always!
Dawn
8/8/2018
Great food and service. Love online ordering!
Daniel
5/29/2018
Plenty of food on both plates. Well worth the price!!
vila
5/16/2018
rice was ordered as fried rice and it was not
Michele
4/13/2018
The food was great and ready when I arrived.
Heather
4/10/2018
Their Soba noodles are always good and their sweet carrots are amazing! This is the second time in 4 days I've had this exact meal! So good!
Any questions please call us.