Reviews

Shana
7/22/2019
I did not get the rest of my order
Ann
5/4/2019
Always fresh and delicious
Debora
3/6/2019
Everything was VERY good! Thank you!
Jamille
3/4/2019
I thoroughly enjoy the service and the food is fresh and delicious
Heather
2/21/2019
I order from here a bunch, and I would always give them 5 stars, but they dropped the ball on my order yesterday. I ordered noodles and ginger sauce with both of my orders and I received white rice and no sauce, so my meal was bland. I didn't even get any soy packets in the bag. Not my best meal from there that's for sure, but it's only the first time they have ever made a mistake. Of course, I'll be back!
Mike
2/13/2019
Food was good as usual but it's the second time I had to wait for my order because they didn't notice it until I arrived there
Jacqueline
1/3/2019
The food and the service were great, even though it was extremely busy! However, the sushi that I ordered did not taste good and had to be thrown out. That was $6 in the trash.
Mary
9/29/2018
Excellent as always!
Dawn
8/8/2018
Great food and service. Love online ordering!
Daniel
5/29/2018
Plenty of food on both plates. Well worth the price!!
vila
5/16/2018
rice was ordered as fried rice and it was not
Michele
4/13/2018
The food was great and ready when I arrived.
Heather
4/10/2018
Their Soba noodles are always good and their sweet carrots are amazing! This is the second time in 4 days I've had this exact meal! So good!
Toynet
2/25/2018
Quick and easy
Justin
2/21/2018
Absolutely amazing
Patricia
2/17/2018
Awesome!
Brian
1/19/2018
very good as always
Linda
12/30/2017
Ordered take out. Drove home almost 10 miles. Opened our food. The rice we ordered turned out to be mixed vegetables we didn't order. The rest of the food was good but would have been GREAT if we had rice with it!
Melony
11/17/2017
The food was good but the price increased. The plates are the same size as before and it's not worth the cost anymore.
Rob
10/26/2017
fast and good food
Chelsea
9/26/2017
Wonderful as always
Michele
9/24/2017
Food was ready when I arrived. Still hot when I got home and delicious as always! The ordering process was easy and we had the option to choose exactly what we wanted for each person (some do not like onions) so it was a win all the way around!
Phillip
7/18/2017
Best hibachi around! Sushi is always fresh and delicious Best tasting shrimp sauce and buttery fried rice Always worth the drive from wilson for me!
Rob
6/8/2017
Fast and good!
Lisa
5/4/2017
Excellent!
Casey
4/16/2017
Everything was just as ordered and completed very quickly!
Christian
4/13/2017
I loved it! Always do. 😁
Terika
4/2/2017
Awesome!
Mary
3/9/2017
The food was very good. My only complaint is the chili sauce was poured on the food at the restaurant. In the past, it was in small containers and could be added as needed.
Melita
3/8/2017
Order done exactly as I requested even though it was a bit different. Quick as usual and very tasty.
Barbara
2/16/2017
Delicious sushi.
Casey
2/4/2017
Sweet people, great service, and great food!
Melita
12/19/2016
Food was fresh and tasted great.
Frank
12/11/2016
easy to order online menu and accurate when pickup
Linda
12/7/2016
Asked for Fried Rice and received white rice.
Michael
11/12/2016
Love Tokyo Express!
rick
11/6/2016
The food was good as usual. My complaint was my order had not even been sent to the kitchen. It was laying on the counter. No benefit to order ahead if they don't put it in!!
Aaron
11/1/2016
We love your restaurant! Eat here once or twice a week.
Jennifer
10/21/2016
Great food! The vegetables are the best .
Kathy
10/7/2016
Love this place
Mary
9/16/2016
Delicious! I recommend the optional ginger and chili sauces.
Meagan
9/14/2016
I love this place! The people are nice and the food is good and moderately priced!
Ashley
6/5/2016
The food was really good. However, I received white rice instead of fried and the shrimp (yum yum) sauce was a little watery/thin/diluted.
Sherrell
5/15/2016
I always enjoy the food. Very filling and a healthy meal choice.
Any questions please call us.