Reviews

Jennifer
9/24/2022
Love the food
Brannon
9/15/2022
The best!
Jennifer
9/12/2022
The the service always great!!!
Tumi
9/7/2022
Amazing I love how they follow directions closely to make the food good to your needs
Tumi
9/7/2022
Good done perfectly just like I like and done on time
Tumi
9/7/2022
Great attention to detail, food was delicious not burnt but well done
Tumi
9/7/2022
Amazing not burnt but well done very commendable
Tumi
9/7/2022
Asked for well done and the food was burnt had burnt pieces in the food. Not good at all
Joe
8/30/2022
Great food. Always correct.
Lauren
8/17/2022
Mushrooms weren't as full as they used to be. Sushi is always cut so that there are two huge pieces at the end that are hard to eat, could totally be cut once more
Justin
6/16/2022
Always fast, courteous, and great food
Ray
4/22/2022
Great tasting food! Love the sauces
Beverly
2/18/2022
Food is great and on line ordering is easy, however, it doesn’t make sense that we still have to wait in drive through even when ordering ahead.
Frederick
2/4/2022
Best in town
Brandy
1/18/2022
I had no veggies in either plate and the steak was so tough I Couldn't eat it
Katie
1/18/2022
The food used to be so good, I don't know what happened. Steak is SO TOUGH & chewy. Noodles were dry. It was all dry. Pretty disappointed. Online said my total was $16.00, get there it's $16.85 but that doesn't really matter. I won't be back a while
John
1/8/2022
Delicious. Wish you could go inside and pick up.
Gene
1/7/2022
Steak was chewy. Ordered fried rice and got white rice. Not a good night
Nick
12/16/2021
I ordered hibachi with all of the veggies. When I got home both of my entrees were teriyaki and no veggies
Debbie
12/10/2021
Steak was very tough. Flavor was good. Apple pie not good.
Charlene
11/11/2021
My Chicken and shrimp was just chicken
Michelle
10/19/2021
The spring rolls were cooked to death. I ordered mixed vegetables with my teriyaki chicken and only received carrots. No other vegetable. The quality of food seems to have went down hill.
Jason
10/16/2021
My steak was a little chewy but over all it was very good
Jessie
10/13/2021
I eat from here all the time & tonight it was just not good what so ever. Both chicken plates were hard. Which makes me think it was old/not fresh. Not sure what’s going on, but it needs to be fixed.
Kay
10/2/2021
The Hibachi steak was not tender. Usually it is. The Hibachi chicken was delicious!
Dena
10/2/2021
My new addiction.
Heather
8/11/2021
The steak wasn't cut or cubed all the way. It also was very chewy.
Regina
7/12/2021
Disappointed...ordered fried rice, received white rice. Requested hot sauce and ginger, did not receive either. Food was good, but just did not get what I ordered.
Walter
7/8/2021
The restaurant didn’t have my order. So I had to reorder and wait.
Michele
6/10/2021
I've ordered this many times and it just tasted awful on my last order.
Rebecca
5/29/2021
Great food. Hot and fresh.
Joanne
5/22/2021
Good food
Tom
5/13/2021
Order was wrong. Tried to call them to find out how to resolve. All calls routing to a voice mail box. No one returned my call.
Tracey
5/7/2021
We are EMS workers and we are not suppose to go through d/t and your staff looked at us twice at the door and would not acknowledge us. I know you are short staffed but that’s bad service
Donna
4/10/2021
Hi. The Steak/chxn had no teriyaki sauce. The shrimp with the extra veggies was soaked/swimming in sauce, I had requested light sauce. I usually have very good experiences with yall. I was very surprised with this order. The other shrimp was fine.
Dodie
3/16/2021
My food was delicious as usual. First time using the app. Only complaint for the app is it said it would text you when your order was ready. I waited 20 mins or so and never received any notice.
Chandella
2/26/2021
Food was good and fresh
Brandon
2/23/2021
The sushi was horrible. The rice was over cooked and wet. These rolls were huge and nasty.
tamara
1/29/2021
Probably my last time visiting. One girl behind the counter walked up as I was paying and said to the other girl, "I'm bout to sh*t myself." The food was 3 stars at best. Tasteless. Sadly the pre-bought egg rolls were better than the handmade sushi.
Brian
1/15/2021
Only thing that could be better is if they would automatically bag hot food and cold food separately. Oh and maybe use recyclable materials instead of styrofoam. Otherwise fantastic.
chanay
12/10/2020
First time coming here! The line was a long wait, took me 45 min to get through. I enjoyed the food though and the portion size was huge! If you order online go inside and pick up if the line is long, or order online while waiting in line. Good food!
Ray
12/9/2020
10/10 Easy to browse and even easier to order. Love it.
Tamara
12/3/2020
Food was great , but you guys got my order wrong. I asked for noodles and you gave me rice instead. Then i asked for carrot & i got zucchini and mushrooms , broccoli and onions too.
Daniela
12/3/2020
The Best every
Ray
11/25/2020
Excellent service. Easy to order and customize it on the app. Pulled up and off with my food in less than 2 min.
Neketta
9/14/2020
Delicious! Everything was cooked to perfection.
Courtney
8/15/2020
Huge portion size! Worth the money!
Donna
8/13/2020
Food was ready in no time!! Great place
Any questions please call us.